



Bangladesh Swimming Federation-Constitution

National Swimming Complex, Mirpur, Dhaka-1216

~			_	
Sac 1	1 • ′	l'itla	Vτ	Area
י-טסט	1.	HUC	α	AICa

Sec-2: Definitions & Segments

Sec-3: Flag Details

Sec-4: Head Office

Sec-5: Work Arena of the Federation

Sec-6: Enlisted Organizations

Sec-7: Structure of the Federation

Sec-8: Executive Council

Sec-9: Authority, Duties and Responsibility of the EC

Sec-10: Duties and Responsibilities of the members of the Executive Committee

Sec-11: Sub-Committees

Sec-12: Fund

Sec-13: Financial Year

Sec-14: Inspection & Audit

Sec-15: Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Sec-16: Validity of Executive Committee

Sec-17: Ad-hoc executive Committee

Sec-18: Election

Sec-19: Athletes' Welfare Fund

Sec-20: Swimmer Registration

Sec-21: Rules & Sub-Rules

Sec-22: Directions

Sec-23: Explanation of the Constitution

Sec-24: Amendment of the Constitution

Sec-25: Doping

Sec-26: Disciplinary Action



Section-11

Sub-Committees:

- (a) The Swimming Committee consist of five (5) members,
- (b) The Open Water Swimming Committee consist of five (5)members,
- (c) The Diving Committee consist of five (5) members,
- (d) The Water Polo Committee consist of five (5) members,
- (e) The Masters swimming Committee consist of five (5) members.
- (f) The Sports Medicine Committee consist of three (3) members,
- (g) The Doping Control Review Board (DCRB) consist of three (3) members,
- (h) The Athletes' Committee consist of five (5) members,
- (i) The Coaches Committee consist of sixteen (7) members,
- (j) The Finance Committee consist of five (5) members,
- (k) The Development Committee consist of five (5) members,
- (1) The Legal Committee consist of five (5) members,
- (m) The Media Committee consist of five (5) members,
- (n) The Awards Committee consist of five (5) members,
- (o) The Marketing Committee consist of five (5) members,
- (p) The selection Committee consist of five (5) members,
- (q) The Facilities Committee consist of five (5) members,
- (r) The Audit Committee consists of four (5) members.

(h) a. The Athletes' Committee includes:

- 1. One (EC) executive board member will be the committee chief,
- 2. The chief will be former athltes.
- 3. He/She will have voting right to executive board for being an elected excutive body's member,
- 4. Other four athlets could not have any right to give any vote in executive board.

The Athletes Committee members are:



1. Chairman: Nibedita Das,

Elected Executive Member of BSF (Have voting power in Executive Board), Former Athlets.

2. Mahfuza Khatun,

Athlets.

3. Mahfizur Rahman Sagor, Athlets.

4. Md. Anik Islam,

Athlets.

5. Shajahan Ali Rony,

Athlets.